That's what Hadley is all about—enabling those whose lives are impacted by vision loss to live with independence and dignity.
— Sarah Barden, Hadley Woman's Board member

Woman's Board

Hadley's Woman's Board, established in 1953, has been a vital source of personal and financial support for the organization, and is responsible for over $5 million in contributions.


Picture of Mrs. Vicky Young
Vicky Young

Vice President
Suzy Parks

Ashley Eckman

Betty Finken


Mrs. Stephen G. Ashmore
Sarah B. Barden
Teresa R. Cannon
Mrs. Jerome A. Castellini
Mrs. Angela W. Connor
Jeanne M. Denison
Nancy F. Doyle
Ashley Eckman
Betty Finken
Sandra C. Forsythe
Susan R. Gould
Julie Heldring
Donna Keller
Shari H. Kvam
Vickie L. Lockridge
Connie McClain
Mary W. McKey
Mrs. John P. Merriman

Susie Mesrobian
Tracie Roark Michalek
Lynne D. Montgomery
Lori Mulhern
Mary Nelson
Anne O'Brien Prager
Mrs. Suzanne M. Parks
Carol Rasmus
Mindy Rendell
Sara Ridder
Beth Sawyer
Mrs. Stacy Smith
Katherine B. Stevens
Priscilla Swenson
Amy Van Gorp
Jennifer A. Wainwright
Kristie Warden
Mrs. Rob Womsley
Mrs. Charles E. Young

Associate Members

Mrs. Ronald L. Allen
Vicki Garrison Apatoff
Elvira M. Butz
Annette G. Dezelan
Mrs. Byram E. Dickes
Rose K. Donnell
Mrs. Wendy Ferguson
Molly Fezell
Mrs. Kevin Flynn
Christy S. Fowler
Mrs. Raymond E. George, Jr.
Mrs. Charles R. Hall
Mrs. Clarence Boyd Jones
Mrs. Walter Kasten II
Mrs. Robert E. Kehoe, Jr.
Mrs. Donald J. Keller
Katherine S. Kelsey
Mrs. Catherine King
Mrs. J. Scott Kreissl

Mrs. Jon R. Lind, Sr.
Mrs. Roger E. Lumpp
Mrs. James A. McClung
Christine M. Myers
Mrs. Karen Nard
Ann H. Nash
Mrs. John Patience
Pamela Peters
Kim Peterson
Mrs. David D. Peterson, Jr.
Betsey L. Puth
Mrs. F. Eugene Schmitt
Deborah C. Schulz
Ms. Elizabeth East Skalla
Mrs. Jackson W. Smart, Jr.
Jennifer S. Weaver
Mrs. William H. Welch
Mrs. Weston K. Whiteman
Mrs. Louis Wilson
Mrs. Charles P. Wise, Jr.